You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 PORTRAIT OF YOUNG BOGOMIL 🤴🏻

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@bescouted : I posted this also on Bescouted, but it did not cross-post to Steemit!!!!
https://www.bescouted.com/photo/11242244/OTTO-RAPP/37297526/
Ever since I added my key, all my posts were cross-posted, so what happened this time?
Without cross-posting, the site would not be of much use to me, since it is extra work to post, and doesn't bring anything in rewards.

Sort:  

I did receive a timely reply from Bescouted Support:
Hi, Otto,
Sometimes Steemit API is not working and outside applications posting content to steemit blockchain are not recorded, especially when uploaded on Firefox browser for some reason. We are working on a solution to post directly to Steem blockchain right now and hope to launch this update soon.
Thank you for your patience.
The BeScouted Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77