You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Progress of my painting "Gynoid V (Failure)"

in #art7 years ago

Facebook is not totally useless - I would have missed that one otherwise! The feeds here on Steemit need improvement, and wat I also miss is messaging.
Upvoted, resteemed and shared https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/957535857346514944

Sort:  

visionaryartcom Visionary Art tweeted @ 28 Jan 2018 - 08:48 UTC

🎨 Progress of my painting "Gynoid V (Failure)" — Steemit

steemit.com/art/@gric/prog… / https://t.co/BIhnwYkWqO

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

You can use Steem Chat for messaging.

I know of it. But it would be nice to be integrated with Steemit, like, if I go to your page, I should be able to click on message....... maybe in future. There are just way too many separate sites.
........ so we wind up chatting it up on post comments.

It could certainly be implemented into the interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51