You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 Published Posts Later: I Guess I'm Here to Stay - Even If I Go Away

in #art6 years ago

I think I can relate to the exploding head of John. Instead of exploding though, I managed to delete my old cover image, now lost forever, but am not clever enough to upload a new image as planned, so it's just blank now. Rep score stuck at 68 for nearly a year, two year anniversary coming up sometime in August, no idea what day though, and I seem destined to reach that fated day with no cover image, a rep of 68, and a poor attitude. The good news; head hasn't actually exploded.

Sort:  

My head exploded today. Chunks everywhere. I'll try to pick up the good pieces while nobody is looking and carry on, I guess. Maybe I'll find a fake plastic smile somewhere and add that to this mess. Other than that, I should probably just shut up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72