You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit: Bringing authors and artists together: New, Incredible Book Cover for Reborn painted by @therealpaul

in #art8 years ago

Thanks for this, I still give you credit for painting that scene with your words-- all I had to do was trace it out, and fill in the shading. I appreciate the chance to illustrate your work, it was a lot of fun.
Ok, now to put together the 'making of' the Reborn cover...

Sort:  

I told hanshotfirst that you were humble, far too humble! I will allow myself partial credit, as we combined to make this amazing piece happen, but it literally could not have come to life without your hand. You're my Illustrator for life now, you know that right? ;)

I gladly accept the title, and am at your command.

Ok, I just posted the 'making of' Reborn cover, with a link to here and the intro chapter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46