You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Apples ~ Watercolor (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

I like the story behind every art piece that you make. It is not only Adam Smith who was struggling. We have our different struggles jn life.Some were struggling for survival, some for money to sustain a living and some were struggling for success or happiness. Everything is for our growth as a person and maturity. We just need forbearance, hardwork and resiliency to go on. 😊😊😊 Be strong! Everything happens for a reason.

Sort:  

I've been homeless and have struggled for survival several times in my life. Actually being homeless is easier than writing for me...I am not kidding! It is painful and confusing but just like the times when I was down and out I picked myself up and kept on walking!

Thank you @theodora87 and have a lovely week, hopefully with lots of laughter and hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45