You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does "talent" mean? And does it exist? And my cartoons character oil art - Mike Wazowski, who made me thinking about it

in #art7 years ago

This has always been a question of mine as well. Throughought my life I've made friends with people who apparently are born with natural talent and don't usually cross roads of frustration on their way to greatness but, I've sat down with some of them and they have shown me their secret and that secret, is passion. If you have genuine passion will always be the gear that will rotate and ignite the motor towards taking action and taking action in practicing, dedication, persistence, consistency, discipline and so on. Never allow the flame of passion go out, keep it lit with hard work and optimism and perseverance and NEVER GIVE UP ON YOUR PROJECTS, keep moving towards them even if its slowly little by little, it ain't about getting there fast its about getting there. Good luck to all my fellow artists on here, both those who appear to not struggle as some of us and those who appear to struggle a lot ;)

Sort:  

So true, by the way. Passion is almost everything. When you have it you're almost doomed to reach success:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63