Custom T's in a few taps?!

in #art7 years ago

Okay so I have mixed feelings about a new app I discovered a few days ago. The reason why I say I have mixed emotions is because I had thought about developing the app a few years ago but since I never finished my studies in web-programming and development I didn't know how to go about it so I stopped trying so obvious;y now that I saw it become a reality I was a bit upset but happy at the same time because someone else went and made it possible. The app I'm talking about is RageOn!

Maybe most of you already knew about this app but for those of you who don't and you're into making custom t-shirts as well as other products, this is the app to use. Fast simple and affordable even more so with coupons that they offer and you can even sell your own designs through them. The only downside is that currently the app version is only available on iPhones appstore and they are currently working on the android version but you could easily just go on your computer (assuming you have one) and order away so It's not a huge problem. Well I just wanted to share that with you all for those of you who had no idea this treasure of an app existed.

Please feel free to share any artwork you would try using this app with, pictures, drawings, paintings, on the comment section below and WHY you would want to have shown image on a t-shirt or hat or etc.

As always enjoy! ;)

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50