You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark souls drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Great pen work there mate and in class being bored that's where the best doodles came from back when I was in school lol and again great work. It's OK to die in games when there knew to u but if u have played them a lot and still u die in a situation u have down before but u just keep making the same mistakes it is very frustrating lol

Sort:  

Thanks @thejester. (* ̄▽ ̄)d I've learned a lot through trail and error in that game. Its like being tossed in fire for like 10min and coming out alive! lol

I bet it is I have only watch gameplay videos and seen people fail at it as it is so hard but one day I may have a go see what it is realy like lol i will most probably fail to😁

It's a great game, its just that its not for everyone. :\ @thejester

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71