Dark souls drawing

in #art7 years ago

Souls


IMG_30411.jpg

Die, again, again, and again.


Good evening Steemit. This is another drawing I did a few years ago, back when I was playing a lot of Dark Souls 2. I think I remember just sketching the picture out while I was in class, and outlining in ink. I was pretty bored in class, so I decided to draw. There were a few people in my class who liked the drawing. I don't normally get that kind of attention, so I thought that was pretty cool. 〔´∇`〕I was a master ninja, so the teacher didn't know what I was doing. (¬‿¬) like a boss.


IMG_30421.jpg


I think I put in like over 100 hours into Dark Souls 2, that's how good it was, and a lot of hardcore Dark Souls fans say that this game isn't that hard. To me, it was hard as sh*t because it was the first time I gotten into the series. I didn't know what I was expecting at the time. However I did my fair share of dying, A LOT. ಠ_ಠ I got killed by a boulder, getting stab in the back, pushed off the cliff, a hoard of enemies, and so many ways you can't even imagine. (╬ಠ益ಠ) After the noob phase, I became a beast. I was killing bosses from left to right, and making my own character a unstoppable killing machine. I even played some multiplayer, it was pretty fun. (─‿─)


Praise the sun


And as always, thank you for your time, until next time, peace.

(▼∀▼)

Ⓗⓐⓥⓔ ⓐ ⓖⓞⓞⓓ ⓓⓐⓨ


SURPRISE!!!

Supplies used:
Pentel Twist-Erase III
0.7 Bic ink pen

Small steem banner Plus.png

Sort:  

Thanks @throughmyeyes, I think it took me the whole class time to finish the drawing haha.

Great pen work there mate and in class being bored that's where the best doodles came from back when I was in school lol and again great work. It's OK to die in games when there knew to u but if u have played them a lot and still u die in a situation u have down before but u just keep making the same mistakes it is very frustrating lol

Thanks @thejester. (* ̄▽ ̄)d I've learned a lot through trail and error in that game. Its like being tossed in fire for like 10min and coming out alive! lol

I bet it is I have only watch gameplay videos and seen people fail at it as it is so hard but one day I may have a go see what it is realy like lol i will most probably fail to😁

It's a great game, its just that its not for everyone. :\ @thejester

love it great art gj

Woooo cool drawing!!!

Great!!!! keep it up!!:)

Thats a Really Big Handle for the Sword :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71