Painting of a green villagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painting is the expression of mind, what you feel inside, and color is the language of that feeling.

Here is my painting of a green village where my mind can wonder through and feel calm and rested.

This painting is inspired by my visit to village at childhood where all greens of nature calm my eyes and heart and life feels very hopeful and great.

The brightness of sunshine inspired inner soul. Birds inspired me to think free and flow.

Happy steeming!

green village.jpg

Like my contents?
You can vote up, resteem and follow to inspire an aspirant artist!
@theia7

Sort:  

Love this painting! I'm sleeping under that tree tonight...in my mind of course.

Thanks @bigskykilroy. Ha ha ...yes you can , I don't mind.

Sweet! Dreamin and Steemin!

Beautiful painting @theia7 thanks for sharing.

I always wished I could paint.. Great work

Thanks @jemimah. glad you like it :)

What a beautiful painting! I wish I could paint! You've inspired me to start practising!

Thanks @creamyjoes. I am glad to inspire you on art work :)

Love this landsacape, @theia7! Reminds me of my landscape style as well. I'm definitely following you now and look forward to more of your work! You can check out of my mine here: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@stanhopeofficial/color-challenge-friday-blue-original-painting-grandpa-and-me#comments

Thanks @stanhopeofficial. I checked out and also started following you.

Wow, it looks so realistic! Any painting tips you could give? Great job, your painting is wonderful!

Thanks @jennyslife . All about trial and error process, and practice makes better of course . Next time I will capture step by step art process so that it will help :)

Lovely painting :) Waiting for more!

Thanks @firepower.

Really love this! Great landscape and composition!

Thanks @darius.woo

awesome painting i love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47