👩‍🎨🔹Human figure Painting by Theia🔹👩‍🎨

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This painting is also a submission the Steemit Art Gallery Week#8 organized by @chrisaiki. I hope you will like it.

Here is my painting of human figure

WOMen1.jpg

Have a beautiful day. With Love.

@theia7

Here is the original version...

WOMen11.jpg


Thanks for visiting. If you like my arts, you may visit my other contents too.
@theia7

upvote.gif

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.6$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Dear Artist ! Thank you for following FineArtNow account ! For Support ( Upvote and resteem ) take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

Beautiful, I remember this picture, I asked you about the colors you used, absolutely great how you combined the colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55