You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Of Thrones Fanart

in #art7 years ago

@reddust,
Actually I have no idea about the story of Game of Throne :D I was tried to watch it, but I understood it's a not a good story to watch as a family TV series :D You know what I mean :D
Anyway hope you will draw an amazing artwork again! I have seen your capability in lots of articles! So, I wish to see an amazing artwork again!

Cheers~

Sort:  

We don't watch the show around the grandkids. I also complained on the fan site the sex scenes were too graphic and getting in the way of the story line. So have many other fans and the script writers have toned it down a bit, thank goodness. I swore several times that I wouldn't watch it anymore because I was left feeling grossed out. The show is amazing regarding scenery and costumes, and the war scenes are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09