Sort:  

I felt like giving up and I could have done better, my conditioning was saying this is too much I don't want to work anymore. But I promised @frankbacon I would do this painting and I try and keep my promises! Thank you @theguruasia....I need some coffee, I be back to read everyone's blogs a little later....

Oh man this painting beat me up! I feel all bruised from the fight to get it right.

@reddust,
I can understand how hard it is! But you have the ultimate value, the joy! I think tea is better than coffee :D Have a great day ahead!

Cheers~

I drink tea most of the week and have coffee on Saturday, but today I made coffee because it helps focus the mind when there is to much energy...I think I might be a little hyperactive with attention deficit lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71