You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about your favorite book! I've put my thoughts on paper.

in #art8 years ago

Been a long time since I read Dorian Grey, here are a few books I recommend for nearly everyone.

"Prometheus Rising" Robert Anton Wilson
"Lead the Field" Earl Nightengale
"Foundation Series" Issac Asimov
"Atlas Shrugged" and "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand
Anything by C.J. Cherryh :)
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized

Sort:  

Thank you for your recommendations. I will check them. :)

My pleasure. Each one has contributed greatly to my becoming the awesome person that I am. The smile on people's faces, when they see me, is priceless. Massive difference from the spaz I used to be. :)

Hope they serve you well. We're living "Atlas Shrugged" right now, in many respects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49