Chapter 2 – Hyde Park AnticssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hey thanks to check the next episode of The Art of Tomas If you haven’t seen the previous one https://steemit.com/art/@theartoftomas/the-art-of-tomas-chpt-1-the-legend-begins and enjoy! 🙂

cover w beard.png
0.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

This was my reaction when I saw this classic australian bird

dodo.jpg
6.jpg

7.jpg
8.jpg

9.jpg
10.jpgbe happy.jpg
header 2.png
theartoftomas.jpg
If you like the comic tell me about it 🙂 leave comment, share it to your friends and follow, It really helps to keep the whole thing going!
tomas-1.jpg
Thank you and see you in the next one 🙂

previous episode:
-EP1: https://steemit.com/art/@theartoftomas/the-art-of-tomas-chpt-1-the-legend-begins

Sort:  

really amazing, i enjoyed it,, how are you bro???

Thanks! I'm good still here in Sydney playing music by day and investing in cryptocurrencies by night :)

Ha! I can relate. I started feeding the crows that live in my cedar tree, and they stopped pooping on my truck. However now I feel like I'm getting shaken down by those guys.

Hahaha yes! they are cute until they start to swarm you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93