The Art of Tomas Chpt 1 – The Legend Begins

in #art6 years ago

Hello my name is Tomas and this is my story, told in the art form that I love.

I hope this platform will allow me to tell my stories in my own way, and make some money in the process. The whole concept of Steemit, and how it uses it's own coin to reward their users is something amazing. I love this place :)

My aim here is to share my stories, most are done in this type of sequential art. I'm looking for a simplistic expressive style. I don't focus in polish finished pieces, I'm driven by content.

If you like it and want to see more episodes please tell me in the comments :) and don't forget to upvote!

The amazing story of an Argentinian Busker (street musician) starts 🙂

1.jpg
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
be happy.jpg
header-2.png
header.png
tomas-1.jpg

See ya in the next one :)

Sort:  

Such a happy feeling. This is great stuff! Love it. Well done!

Congratulations @theartoftomas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey this is amazing! I love getting new badges :)

Cool stuff! Looking forward to seeing more.

Thanks! There is more coming :) stay tuned!

Thanks it took me some time to get here but I'm so happy to have made it :)

Oh no rookie mistake! I forgot to add my website if you wish to see more content https://theartoftomas.com silly me haha

You can edit posts (but that bottom image above your headshot does have the URL). Welcome to Steemit!

Oh! True haha 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92