Art - Drawing something CAT-Spectular

in #art5 years ago

MEOW everyone!

Drew some feline and the fluffiness that comes with the art. This is me stepping out of my regular comic book tough guy stuff with arch enemies, heroes designs etc.

Itsss a Cat! And I am allergic to cats, unfortunately, but, I LOVE THEM!

Here's the muse:

w02.jpg

It was really cute to work on this. I was feline awesome. Though, a challenge tough as it is, I thought that if the main man can't draw a cute cat then all of the brutal stuff goes down the drain.

My girlfriend has this awesomely cute fluffy lazy n crazy monster of cuteness, she was the inspiration. Called Zizi, I guess it's pronounced Zhyzee! She's like a duchess of sorts, lazy, falling down everywhere she can, making two steps than laying and meowing.

Cat in all it's glory! Food user, mood chooser, cute poser, human abuser :D

All right, well she was the inspiration for this tiny fluffy cat, and wanna see the Duchess? Here she is:

Guess this sums it up :D

Here is the process:

nwscn.2.jpg

Draw cat, marker, pencil, marker, ink

Think about it, Photoshop work..

w02.jpg

MEOW!

It was a two step this time...

Thank you all for the support! Keeping this blog going, this stuff made me try different approaches, the most precious thing is comments tho, your words are welcome and highly appreciated , better than anything!

Peace!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

OMG zizi is so cute XD i love her ! The photo is absolutely precious and your drawing of Zizi is great <3 I think you captured her personality so well XD Love this, Rez :D :D :D!!!!

Thank youuu spider! She's a cutie pie indeed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84