Art - Drawing a puppy from a photo

in #art6 years ago

Hi ppl!

Drew some puppy heads today in Adobe Flash with a drawing pad. This one was a gift for my girlfriend:

mukica.jpg

The drawing is based on a cuteeeee puppy of hears, lemme show you the photo :D

0-02-05-af5f0f9cf6a3b1471bb456c79114123525e576aef9cfc70dffa2209775b46217_6ef080c5.jpg

It's so adorable and fluffy, I love fluffy stuff, it may seem strange when you look at my illustrations that fluffy gets my attention but, cmooon, so much cute!

I like drawing vector art in general, turns out more cartoony and goofy. So for the comic book like stuff I use Photoshop, realistic too, but for the cute and fun and goofy stuff I use Adobe Flash and if vectors are needed, I just convert it in Illustrator.

There is a lot of freedom in Flash, like a brush is very awesome, cool inking can be done, some fast sketching, and the most awesome of all, animations! There is some animation work I tried out, gonna share it with you soon, on Dtube :D

Have an awesome day! See ya soon!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

That is one happy pupper :D And you captured its emotions very well with your lovely picture :D

Haha thanks, yeah the puppy is so awesome and like mega happy all the time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80