You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art in Techno-Music #9 -Modular synthesis in space (+details)

in #art6 years ago

Amazing!
I love the detail of your work. It has that retro feeling that I simply adore. It could be an art piece for an 80’s Carpenter movie! Awesome!

Don’t worry about the process. I run into the same problem constantly. I forget to document what I’m doing and then I’m stuck with the result and I don’t have the steps.
I think it might be because most of the times it’s because we don’t know what we’re doing and we’re learning while creating.
Or at least that’s what happens in my case.

Anyway... amazing artwork!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting @the-beard! I am glad you're digging it!

In my case I just didn't have any decent camera around at the time. Today it's even difficult to avoid them :D

Yeah no process pictures also mean also you were way too concentrated! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62