You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress already?

in #art5 years ago

That's because I've promised myslef I am going to make 100 diffrent poses drawings and then compare the very 1st one with the 100th one.

Repetition is the key for success, 100 times are definitely going to make you a really really good artist. Just by the 1st day against 3rd day comparison I can see improvements, and I'm not very good with art, it's normally all the same to me, so if I'm telling you this it's a really good indicator of progress!

Keep working hard! I'm sure that one day I'll buy a drawing made by you for me office xD

Sort:  

Thank you! Now I'm reassured that I'm not imagining my tiny tiny progress here by myself haha :D

That's gonna be a great day then, when that day comes please remind me to create you something extra special haha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48