You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you decide that a pieces is finished.

in #art6 years ago

I don't know if it's the same for other artists, but when I start a new artwork I have just a generic idea on the result that I want to have.

This always happens to me when i'm writing posts, i know what i want to write about but i don't have any "masterplan" on how i'm going to write or what order i will write in, but in the end my hands and brain collaborate to make, what i believe to be ofc, good content xD

What are you going to do now with Mr.T drawing? Are you going to sell it? You could do some giveaways for your followers, I would love to have one of your painting in my room xD my room only has 1 painting, it's from Mexico, it's one of those drawings made with spray paints, glasses, and dishes, don't know if you know what I'm talking about.

Sort:  

I'm thinking to paint some other pieces based on the photos of Diane Arbus for a solo exhibition in my city, but I the idea of a giveways for followers is very interesting! I'll think about it for sure!!! Thanks ^_^

NP, always glad to give good ideas :) did you ever do a painting of a wolf? i love wolves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41