You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reasons I Don't Want A Tattoo

in #art6 years ago

I totally get it... I'm very easily bored to and that's the main reason i don't get a tatoo, the small ones to me aren't a problem, i find it extremely attractive for a girl to have one of those small bird-like tattoos on the ankles, don't ask me why, I'm just weird :P I've also seen people do small tatoos like a picture of a paw to remember their dog or cat...I've seen a guy that had tattoos on his whole body and they are now so faded you can't even notice them! So that's a problem too, i would have to go retatoo every couple of years and that's a huge amount of money to throw away just because I want ink on my body...

Sort:  

yes i like girls like that too :P i don't know why either :p

A paw to remind them their pet, hahaha that's what they have their brains :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86