African Bird Tok Tok Bird - Acrylic Speed Painting Video

in #art5 years ago

TokTok4.jpg

I also posted a video of my TokTok Bird Painting, which I made in 2017.

Due to the issues of steemit I wasn't able to post it.
So here's the link:

The TokTok Bird is an African Bird. I saw a photo of it and I knew I had to paint it!

Background was done with spray paint and I painted the bird with acrylic paint.

Sort:  

Lovely...good to see the bird in painting than usual.tv

Thank you for your appreciation!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good job on painting of this Toktok Bird of yours way back 2017. I bet your works had been improving a lot since then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Well, I learn constantly. While I am good at painting animals, I am still a beginner at painting people. And in 2018 I painted a lot of abstract artwork. I love so many different styles, I can't stick to one style.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94