You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 12: Theme FUTURISTIC / 25 SBD in prizes / all forms of art welcome!

in #art7 years ago

Hello! I humbly submit my entry here: https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@termitemusic/art-explosion-theme-futuristic-juliakponsford I have resteemed this post as you can see in the pic, but for some reason it doesnt appear in my blog(... anyone know why this is??)
Thankyou for your continued support @juliakponsford This comp is awesome too!!!!! Props!! Screenshot-2017-10-17  juliakponsford.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit is pretty wonky right now so don't worry about the resteem, I'm actually using busy.org to browse right now! Thanks for the entry!

no, Thankyou!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47