My Original Abstract Painting Is Here: "Jesus Coming Towards Me"

in #art6 years ago

"Jesus Coming Towards Me"

I'm here again today to add a value to the unmatched creative world and a voice to my desire. It is my latest work which shows the unrivalled beauty of creativity and at the same time a meditation to pray to God on this holy Sunday.

Meditation I believe is the best way to pray to God. the best to time get closer to Him and ask for His favours and protection is at the beginning of the day; early in the morning. If you are a lover of God and creativity, then I bet you will enjoy this piece of my paintings. Please check it below..

Temmytorpeh arts - walk.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the painting. Kindly follow this blog for more.
Remember, you encourage me with your Upvote, ReSteem and comment.
Thanks bunch for stopping by.


Check my previous painting:

Cheers and regards!

-Temmytorpeh Arts

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49