My Original Painting Is Here: "My Dream Garden" - A Value To The Creative World, A Voice For My Desire"

in #art6 years ago

"My Dream Garden"

I'm here again today to give you nothing less than perfection, a value to the creative world and a voice of my desire. It is my latest work which shows the unrivalled beauty of creativity and at the same time a sketch of a garden I dream of.

Ever thought of living in a garden where peace and harmony dominates? Then I bet you will enjoy this piece. Please check it below..

Temmytorpeh arts - garden.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the painting. Kindly follow this blog for more.
Remember, you encourage me with your Upvote and comment.
Thanks bunch for stopping by.


Check my previous painting:

Cheers and regards!

-Temmytorpeh Arts

DQmcW1PZKBHexnVzikdiJSHmvuCwy6XGx3zgJzqofe1qKo1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50