You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Art #1 : Mystic Messenger Yoosung (Original)

in #art7 years ago

Wow! I love MM... <3 Yoosung is so cute, but my heart belongs to 707... <3

BTW, love your art! ^^ Following you for more. :) See you around! :D

Sort:  

Oh yay! I'm so glad to have found another MM fan!! Yoosung is definitely cute, although too much of a Rika complex... >_> Haha

I do have pictures of all the MM characters... including 707 :^) I hope you like it when I post it up!
Thanks so much for your kind words <3

His "Rika-complex" was indeed annoying, that I wanted to end up with a bad ending... but it was the only game I played with real cash.. haha xD So, I tried to get all the good endings in one go. :)

Ohh~ I'm looking forward to your MM posts! (^^,)/
You're welcome and see you around!

LOOOL YA HAHA. No kidding! At one point I just couldn't handle it anymore. Yoosung... please...

Thanks!! ♡♡

Haha.. You're not alone on that note... :)
You're welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51