You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work In Progress...some improvement / 少し上手になったかも

in #art5 years ago

Ahhhhh~ I haven't posted anything for the past 5 days, I think... Too busy with work, but I'm getting some days off this weekend, so I hope I can make some posts... <3

I like both drawings, sis... Since I don't know how to draw digitally... hahaha~ keep it up! ^^

Sort:  

Omg...there are so much to learn and I only learned the basics so far...
I’m having trouble applying it to my own style as well :(
I’ll keep it going though...thanks sis!

We all start from that, sis... Your efforts will definitely pay off... Just take care of your health, too. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42