Kuroo Tetsurou (Haikyuu FanArt)

in #art7 years ago

16-07-28-00-09-27-346_photo.jpg

Steemians, meet one of my anime hubbies... (lol)
This character is from a sports anime, Haikyuu!!
Haikyuu!! is a volleyball animation. It focuses on the rivalry of various high schools in Japan regarding the said sport.
Personally, I love sports animation... So, if you're into sports, watch Haikyuu!! <3

Going back to this character... his name is Kuroo Tetsurou, the captain of Nekoma (a high school volleyball team in Tokyo). Well, he doesn't belong to the main team but he's one of my faves. He has this goofy yet serious personality... which I find really attractive. :) He can be really childish at times, but you can always count on him! ^^


About the drawing... :)

Sketch... sketch... sketch.... (He doesn't look exactly like this... it's a fanart, let's make him more attractive.. lol)

16-07-27-21-26-03-671_photo.jpg

Then... paint.. paint ... paint...

16-07-28-00-08-33-273_photo.jpg

It was quite messy though... :)
So, there you have it. :)
My version of Kuroo Tetsurou!!! ^^


Thanks for dropping by! :)
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

I like Japanese comics.

Me too! <3 They're my stress reliever! w

Hail to all the Otaku here... Anime is the world we all want to ba part of

Hahaha.. :) Cheers fellow Otaku!

Kuroooooo!!! 😍💕💕💕

Give Kuroo some love!!! hahaha <3

Haikyuu is best-o! Love your work station. ^^ I love how soft and blended his hair looks. c: And his super cool expression~ (You make such great male faces! :D)

Thanks a lot, @pinqo!! <3
Wow.. I'm happy to know that... :)
Whenever I draw female fanarts, it always end having really big eyes.. huhu~ and I suck at drawing the hair... xD
Will try to post female characters, too.. (someday???lol)

Kurooo! Husband number smth smth again! ❤️️😂

Hahahaha... We usually have the same hubby~!!! <3 Spread the love!!! ^_^

YES! YES! I couldn't emphasize this enough! HAHAHAHA. All these bishounens taking over our hearts. I think I'll grow old single 😭😂😂

Nothing to worry about my dear! You're not alone on this... hahaha

I am new an Artist as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@jyotirmay/introducing-my-self-here-i-am-jyotirmay-drawing-artist

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@jyotirmay

Hi... will check your post now.. :) Thanks for dropping by.. ^^

nice! Japan Japan! Hehe! I gave you an upvote fellow artist. :)

Thank you! :)

Hello, nice to meet you, I'm Manuel, I do not want to spam, but I need participants for my tournament, if you could go through my profile and see my last post where is the call to participate I will be very grateful, and if you are interested in participate just say it to add you in The pokemon tournament

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94