You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - 10 Weeks Drawing Challenge - OC Sketches

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for sharing this! I'm glad I stumbled upon your post. This is great motivation for me to get into drawing. My dreams were crushed in 7th or 8th grade when my teacher expected me to draw something on the table without any direction. I've always been interested in drawing; I will certainly try my hand at it again.

Sort:  

Heey @teevee! Thats very sad to here but I am very confident that everyone can learn to draw if they are interested! Of course you have to put in some time and work but I would really like to encourage you to try it again! We can doo iiiit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44