Sort:  

I just set the blending mode for the lineart in multiply (if I added any white), I make a base with the shapes to paint over it and then just add few different gran values =)

Those tones , if used properly, can give a pop on my work...Thanks bro...Check out what Ive attempted bro..Its not that good yet, but I enjoyed doing it.https://steemit.com/marveloustales/@tediursa24/marvelous-tales-6-draft-1

I would first go back to the fundamentals in your case, because I see you struggle also with the shapes and anatomy. You also repeat a lot the same pose, like X standing shape for all your characters. You could add some dynamism by changing these postures and guide the eye to the next frame.

I also see that you don t work on the backgrounds almost in any frame. Try to put these things together and I am sure that toy will have a great improvement =)

I get what you mean there...It was a draft really...It didn't undergo any study and I was in a rush doing it.And the background...I don't have time for that...Everything was just pushed in..But thank you for you're advice...I'll follow that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69