"Marvelous Tales #6 - [Draft 1]".

in #marveloustales7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys...this is my 4th entry for marvelous tales(hope Pudi-san doesn't get upset about this entry).During this week, I've been rewriting stories for around 3 days I think it has been like that since Wednesday last week till Friday(and I was also feeling too tired to do any entry for this week during that time coz I've made around 3 potential stories already but got bumbed in the outcome and placed it straight to the can) ..Then after a while that Friday night, I just felt drawing some things that I want.

I just continued drawing till I got my 1st 3 pages, I felt like I wanted to finish it in 1 whole chapter and somehow I made it(basically the hard sketch was also the manuscript,there wasn't any room for planning BTW).As I was getting the last page, I felt like I wanted to make a weekly series in steemit, but I'm not sure if this one is the right series.

I'm been thinking about a story about dogs doing sports.The sports involves wearing balloons on their bodies and attempting to pop the opponents balloons with any method they can such as spitting thorns and laser eyes...I also would putting some objectives into the rules of this said dog sports as well...Basically you will see dogs wearing balloons on their backs and fighting to death.(it should be gruesome and have some violence on it if I do it)(and I also should push studying on putting more details into the illustrations as well).

But for now, I hope some one enjoys this entry.

BTW
AUGUST 1 is getting by, WAAAAAAHHH the hard fork!

page1 copy.jpgpage2 copy.jpgpage3 copy.jpgpage4 copy.jpgpage5.jpgpage6 copy.jpgpage7.jpgpage 8.jpgpage9.jpgpage10.jpgpage 11.jpgpage12.jpgpage13.jpgpage14.jpgpage15.jpgpage16.jpg!()

Sort:  

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Great Post @tediursa24, I upvoted!

wow thanks...My next girlfriend...Love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49