You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience the 2018 Kuyamis Art Exhibit

in #art6 years ago

Those are amazing art pieces!They each have their own unique styles and techniques. I wish I could see it up close in real life so I could see their brush strokes and know how they made it.
It must be an honor to see those great artists :)
Thanks for showcasing their artworks here @gailbelga, they really deserve more attention.

Sort:  

You are welcome dear. I wish to showcase more wonderful artworks of people around here. Where are you from by the way? You can be inspired from the artists there too.

That's very kind of you @gailbelga. There are so many great artist out there that remains unnotice because they lack the exposure. It would be a great help for them to get their artworks featured here so that many would take notice of their great skills. So here's a thumbs up for you 😄👍 Oh, I'm from Cebu. I think there are many artists here.Maybe, I will try to visit an art exhibit soon😁

Please do take time in supporting your local artists there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71