You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Trading Card 10 @flipstar + mini giveaway

in #art7 years ago

I seriously can not wait for there to be enough in this series to become actual cards. I am buying the very first set and one for each of my kids and maybe my mom too. LOL I love that I am in the top ten of this amazing series of cards. You are very talented @steemitadventure

Sort:  

Same here would be cool if they were a full 52 deck. I reserve Ace of Spade!!!

that wouldn't work for a deck of playing cards like that because the back side would tell people what the card was lol

Thanks! I will be looking into it soon. Maybe around when 20 cards are done do a small print run. Don't think many would want them but if cost it reasonable I will do it just cause I want to see them lol

let me know when you are ready to move forward I know multiple people in the printing industry and I can likely find a really good price to have those printed off. I will do some so early research as I have time to reach out to those I know in the industry, one of them his wife writes here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65