Love Them or Hate Them ~ Round Two Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago

So I advanced to round two for the Love them Or Hate them contest hosted by @erodedthoughts. You can read all about it here.
https://steemit.com/art/@erodedthoughts/love-them-or-hate-them-round-two

For Round two I choice option 1. I had a lot of fun making it but it took a long time to make it so I hope I advance to round 3.

I hope you enjoy my Halloween Holidays Twist photo. This was created using free use images edited and about 20 overlays in all.

2nd round entry.jpg

Happy Halloween

untitled.png

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Halloweens not even over and there's Christmas stuff on the shelves. That's what this reminded me of haha

did you notice the other holidays in there

I noticed Easter but only after I posted and re looked, then now I see st patties day now too

This is really awesome. The way the moon looks like a skull is phenomenal. I also like how you tried to sneak in a bunch of different holidays instead of just one extra holiday!

that was the challenge of option 1

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tecnosgirl. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Keep steeming

You're not responding on Steemit chat madam

Sorry I was so busy yesterday I didn't see it, but I have responded now.

Thanks
Let me check fast

Haha you gotta a ton of holidays in there?!! Its cool.

I wanted to throw in the 4th of July and Valentines day in there too but I couldn't find the right images to make it work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42