[Bootoon - Manyer Story] - The Word of Wisdom!

in #art7 years ago

Round and round and round~
Chunsha: What?

Round and round and round~

Manyer: I'll stop if you tell me one word of wisdom.

Manyer: You can't? I'll leave, then.

Chunsha: Where do you think you're going? It's deep in the night already.

Manyer: If you just say the one word of wisdom, I'll stay here.


...

..
.

'Oh my...'

'Just one word...'

'What did she expect me to say?'

'I know the language of the universe by heart, and still wasn't able to deliver the word of wisdom!'

'Wait! Let's see what happens if I ask her this time!'

Manyer: What?
Chunsha: I'll bow down, if you tell me one word of wisdom.


Manyer: Won't you bow down?

follow_tata1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71