You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 Testing new acrylic markers

in #art7 years ago

Great workmanship. I w as just checking out your website. My only criticism is the websites itself looks dated. You may want to consider how your work is being presented on the site.

Sort:  

Thanks! I used to have 500-600 visitors a day in my website before facebook became big. Today most of my audience is following me on social media so I don't care much about the website anymore.

I think the website looks and works fine. There are those that build flashy sites that overpower the artwork. I tried all kinds of templates myself, and whatever I tried, I always went back to the simple one I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46