You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art Day #45: A Lil' Nerdy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

If I am not wrong then it must be the chemical element symbol of Ferrum which is Fe(26). The little balls are electrons as it has an atomic number of 26. I mean they are valence electrons.You Combines the art and science to create beautiful sketch . Outstanding art @rigaronib

Sort:  

Plzzzzz vote my last 3 post

I understand your concern. Plz don't request for upvot like that. If you post better quality content then people will concern about your vote. Keep trying. But don't spam.

BINGO!

Either you did your research, or your pretty darn smart! Either way, I'm glad you enjoyed it, @tanzim. :)

I am an undergraduate engineering student. its not so hard to find something thats related to science. But I really like your humor in art

Ah, very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58