A Queen of the Third Universe

in #art8 years ago (edited)

To be honest, portraits were always hard for me.

At the same time marvelous creatures and inhabitants of unreal worlds were always appealing to me.

I know that sometimes we need to face the unknown and try completely different things. A drawing that you can see below is my very first portrait, obviously with some extra additions :)

It was made of pure pencil, nothing more.

Wish you a great day and have fun in your art work as well.


Follow me for my future art work: @tanyabtc

Sort:  

Hello @tanyabtc,

The @robinhoodwhale initiative has chosen your post as one of our top picks for curation today.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

Please keep on Steeming more great blogs!

Goodluck!
~RHW~

Thanks a lot for your choice. I'm flattered. It means a lot to me.

Love the creativity!

The eye area still needs to be "polished". However, that's a good job.

Looks like they are easy for you using this example! Awesome work:)

Very nice - kudos :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39