Hello everyone,wish me luck as i am new to steem-it

in #art8 years ago

HELLO everyone :D
I am Tanya , from India and i am new to steemit
i want to share my art with you all follow me if you like my artwork :D


Tanya BM

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I come from the same country as yours and yours and its so great to see people from across the India is joining in here. Wish you luck. This is great work. Following you.

thanks a lot @mindfreak ! a few of my other friends too will be joining us all thanks to @awakeningartist

Welcome. You are too good. You don't need luck.

that means a lot :D thanks for the upvote @stanleyfordyale

tanu make an introduction post so they can know its your art and you are not a fake account! good luck buddy :D

Ill do it right away :D thanks for sharing my sketch

No probs ,let that be your next post

thanks a ton :D

Welcome and good luck

Hey! Could you provide proof that this is your drawing? :)

Also kind of puzzled how you knew about @curie as its your first post. :P

yes sure :D
@awakeningartist introduced me to steemit and told me to use that as a tag

Thanks for clarifying :)

no issue :D thanks for letting me know bw! @acidyo

wonderful....^_^

thanks a ton :D

Welcome to Steemit:)

It would be useful for you to do a verification in your post. Here is a post that explains how and why.

All the best and I look forward to seeing your posts:)

sure @thecryptofiend, thank you for letting me know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45