Sunny Tori ☼

in #art7 years ago

My friends) I like to share my modest works with you! I hope I can give you a little good mood;)

Dear @gringalicious! I just like to make your portraits) I wish you a good day ;)

  

Sort:  

So beautiful, have a great day

Many thanks)

What great work you make! Really it's a nice portrait of the sweet girl gringalicious, you are professional artist.
I wish you a great Sunday.

Thank you very much, I really appreciate this evaluation of my work)

What a great work! I am sure it will be a pleasant surprise for our dear @gringalicious) I adore the portraits you make)

Thank you very much for appreciating my work so highly)

Thanks for sharing! :-)

Thanks for the support)

This post received a 23% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @stratilatkryuko! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tanata to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
There is a sponsored @OriginalWorks contest currently running with a 125 SBD prize pool!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @stratilatkryuko.

Amazing 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52