My favorite business lady @kristinaljfom

in #art7 years ago

I really respect the wonderful combination of mind and beauty in women. This is what attracts attention to the blog by beautiful @kristinaljfom. I like reading your posts, its give a lot of useful information for people who are striving for self-development. In addition, your photos are very nice to see! I wish your successes in business and life!

Sort:  

What a beautiful Arts. AMAZING @tanata.

Thank you so much!

Thank you very much, my friend!

Thank you dear tanata for a great work, what a wonderful portrait! It was such a pleasant surprise, I am honored)

I'm glad that my work makes someone a little happier :)

Your surprise has made my day) Thank you once more)

This post received a 24% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @stratilatkryuko! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$5965.03 USD/BTC
Volume: 76954.51 BTC ($459035603.72 USD)
Last Updated Sun Oct 22 17:34:41 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tanata to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

upvote and comment done plz do the same for me @mdatiqurrahman

yes this girl is beautiful by body and mind both amazin.your posts always impressive for me

I'm glad to hear this) Thank you!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @stratilatkryuko.

It's really magical!

Thank you dear:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51