Batman VS Flash

in #art7 years ago

Hello Everyone....

I have been a fan of DC Comics. I Wanted to share an art work mine with you guys. I use watercolors and pencil only. Well I am a photographer, at first I use all my energy to groom my photography skills. But then I saw some art work on Steemit. So here I am with mine too :) I am also working on Baymax, When its finished I am going to upload it too :)

Final Look:
image.png

First Look:
image.png

Further Processes:
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you like my content then follow me for more :)
Love From # Pakistan

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @taimoorahmad, @taimoorahmad. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82