Synesthesiac Paints: Πριγκηπέσα Μάλαμας - Prigipesa Malamas requested by Whaleshares moderator @patelincho

in #art7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Πριγκηπέσα Μάλαμας - Prigipesa Malamas requested by the wonderful mod of @officiallyfuzzy's whaleshares discord @patelincho! If you have not joined in on the fun yet, hop on discord now! As always please comment below what you think!

Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time for Synesthesiac Paints: OOIOO requested by @whatamidoing

If you would like to see the last Synesthesiac Paints: Chevelle's - The Red. Requested by witness @lukestokes, click here

https://steemit.com/art/@synesthesia/synesthesiac-paints-chevelle-s-the-red-requested-by-witness-lukestokes-2017621t85410493z

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9qvimjTG_0&list=PL13nzKbX8bha0IkIczPyGBm8QDArEyD5&index=37

Sort:  

I like this painting. Kind of dynamic and relaxing at the same time.

Know that I know nothing about paintings, so I don't know the right words to describe it :P

Its really cool ! I love it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69