You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a Lion! Realistic Art with Charcoal

in #art7 years ago

I LOVE your drawing! also i have a question - what exactly did you use for highlighting? I mean your white pencil. This is a miniature drawing by my teen daughter, she don't use any highlight pencils, so i really would appreciate your advise.
FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Sort:  

For the highlighting I use the eraser and white charcoal pencils. Wow your daughter is very talented. I’m impressed! I think if she use a white pencil that will give it kinda a pop look.

thanks! if you could please name your white pencil that i see on your pictures i would appreciate that!

I use Derwent charcoal white TC21

1BD8D223-40A9-4B52-8932-199032F905ED.jpeg

thanks! sorry to bother you again - on your second picture what type of pensils are present?

It's a Blending stick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46