Welcome to the Blockchain

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit

This week was softly said hardcore for me... I'm sorry that i could not post anything. I will fix that! But now i have exams to take! Wish me luck on that cause i will need it. XD

I want you to give a warm hug to @atrocsy and welcome her to the blockchain. She is a new Steemit member, and I'm happy to call her my friend. She is a photographer, 3d designer, gamer... A nerd in general :D And most of all she is Cute as Hell!
Check out her Blog, I hope you'll like what you will see there!
This is an artwork that I did based on a photo of herself. And I created something diffеrent this time, something not so dark and grim. And it was hella a lot of fun doing it. I had great troubles figuring out how to implement the Steemit logo. So i went straight digital... As always...
So... Here it is...
welcome to the blockchain 21.jpg


Detail 1

Detail 2

Detail 3

Tools used: Wacom Intuos pen small and Photoshop cc2018

If you like my art, please follow me on:
facebook; artstation; deviantart and behance

Sort:  

@atrocsy wellcome

You did great for @atrocsy

Thank you for all the positive things you said for me! I appreciate your support! ^-^ I love your drawings, but this one is definitely my favorite! All the details... and these colors... I know how difficult it was for you. Thank you! :3

You're most welcome! I'm so happy that you like it! I hope we will work together on a project soon!
Cheers!

I loved seeing this come to life.
Hope to see more works in process good sir ^^

There is no way around that! I have a bit more work around the university and then i will tap into the world of pixels.
Cheers!

maravilloso cuanto arte y cratividad

Gracias amigo mío, me alegra que te guste!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

waah digital painting ..awesome work ..cheers from borneo

Cheers from Bulgaria mate! Digital is life, digital is love!

This is amazing. Great artwork my friend, looks awesome!!!!

Thank you! I appreciate that you like my work!

this is really cool, you are very amazing.
I will follow you on Facebook.

I do my best! Cheers and thank you for following, and saying hello on my fb page :)

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56