"The Cipher of the Mind" Symmetry outlines

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

What's up my ninjas? Today I hope will be able to finish this thing here and after that will do a couple of streams showing you what is the painful process of getting this piece to the next level. Also thanks to this little gadget that I hold in my hand I am not smoking for 7 days now! I feel great, grinding like a madman, drawing and exercising all day long, one punch man training routine, google that :).
For the symmetry linework i used rice paper and 8B pencil, flip it, mark your axis repeat the contours and there you go, almost perfect symmetry.
Yep, this is a short one mates!
I hope I'll see you soon live!
Salute


Tools used: 1H to 8B graphite pencils, 80g A4 sheet of paper and a sheet of rice paper

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance; Instagram and Twitch

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of work. Great shading so far @svdsdragunov

Good luck!

Thanks mate! yeah, that's why i try to lay down all the details so after that i will just render :)

You're welcome! Are you going to mix the media or only pencil?

i'm going to render it digitally in photoshop while streaming the process on dlive :)

Ok cool :) Looking forward to it!

Well done, Dragu! \o/\o/\o/
Great work and great will you have, deciding to make these changes in your life! I believe all of them are for the better! ;););)
Keep up! ^.^

In the name of the grind, we must :D
Thanks Pet!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #41! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊

You can upvote, resteem, follow, delegate or join my curation tail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thanks! It's a really cool thing that you're doing! I'm so happy that you like my stuff.
Cheers!

This is pretty impressive as it is.. i am curious to see the finished piece! :-)
this is great i love it.jpg

Thank you! We will get there, it's time consuming but it is what it is :D

Very nice, Nikolay! Do you speak Russian?

Thanks and No, I'm from Bulgaria, I understand it when reading it but I can't reply properly.

Tnx for your answer. Can I write you a comment in Russian or is it better still to write in English? What would you choose a good Russian or bad English? ;-)

whatever suits you mate :) the best way you can express yourself :P

I wanna see end product

I wonna see it too dude, Soon, I promise! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44