You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new illustration: "Beauty requires sacrifice." Men, thank you for appreciating the natural beauty! My watercolor doll

in #art7 years ago

I like your painting.
Even better when you show us how you created it.
You are an art teacher inside.

I was very conflicted, wanting to be a musician when I was very young. But I didn't think I could support myself, or have a family, and I didn't want to be a burden to my family.

We all have many talents inside, so it can be wonderful to take a year off and do something different.

Then the economy was bad in 2009, and I could not find a job, I stopped looking for work for 1 year, and practiced guitar. It was a great time in my life, but then I went back to my old career because I have kids to support and an ex-wife ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm glad that I can show you the process. Perhaps in the future I will create my own channel on Youtube and I can send you a video process. I think that it will be whiter than the photo.
I really like when play the guitar. (especially men, hahah)
It is so romantic. Especially when the place corresponds to romance. Although a man with a guitar is a romantic in any place.
now you can play the gethar in the circle of friends. I do not know how to play. For me it's very difficult :) You know how to play - My low bow to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66