You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE your SELF

in #art6 years ago

HOLY SHITE

I knew, but I didn't know, U NO?

ALL MY INTUITION
Was so REAL
MY gut was so right

I could not tell my mom any rational reason
And yet I knew inside my soul

Zanolino would be MY NEW SPIRITUAL GUIDE IN LIFE

Thank U Mon!

Sort:  

please sir see my art post

The feeling is mutual, I instantly knew that I had a lot to learn from the Surfyogi... Thank you, you are inspiring communities of support.

I admire your work with us sir, so much that I decided to use you for my MANCRUSHMONDAY.
I made designs specially for you, that I'm sure you would like sir.
Permit me to drop the link here sir
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@sandrazeal11/it-s-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70