Sort:  

I take it as a compliment, that your starting to get a little nervous. Probably because I woke you up a bit. That's just the ways business works. Everybody has the right to competition. It's perfectly legal. If they want to take me seriously, they know where to reach me. I have an idea to get the users on the platform to build the new system, the tokens gets acquired, and everything goes up. I would rather work with people, but it's their choice.

Oh, no don't worry, I'm completely awake. I don't see how you could think that would make me nervous.

Have you even contacted anyone about your amazingly amazing idea?

If you want find me some powerful people here, and will all talk. I have ideas to turn this into a multi billion dollar company.

Sorry, I'm not the one with the billion dollar idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63